Filters
Sort by

Discover our Kymco Agility graphic kits for 50cc and 125cc scooters! Personalize your Kymco with our high quality, easy to install and weather resistant stickers.

Our decorative kits are designed with premium vinyls with extra strong glue, for maximum durability. They are hot laminated for protection against UV rays, weather and shock. With the latest generation high definition printing and eco-solvent inks, our decorative kits are the ideal solution for personalizing your Kymco scooter.

Holographic, glitter, chrome, matte and glossy vinyl and finish options allow for unique customization. You can also personalize sponsors, change colors, add a race number, a driver name or an Instagram or other social network profile.

Our stickers deco kit includes 3 front mudguard stickers, 1 front face sticker, 5 handlebar cover stickers, 2 right rear fairing stickers, 2 left rear fairing stickers and 8 rim tower stickers. Compatible with the following models: Agility 125 4T 10p, Agility 125 4T 12p, Agility 50 4T 10p, Agility 50 4T 12p, Agility Carry 50 4T (La Poste) 12p, Agility FR 50 2T 12p, Agility Naked Renouvo 50 4T 12p.

Points forts :

  • High quality graphic kit for Kymco Agility 50cc and 125cc scooters
  • Premium vinyl with extra strong glue
  • Unique vinyl options and finishes: holographic, glitter, chrome, matte and glossy
  • Customization options for a unique look
  • Easy to install thanks to improved cut-out templates

Filtres
Trier par

Découvrez nos Kits déco Kymco Agility pour les scooters 50cc et 125cc ! Personnalisez votre Kymco avec nos autocollants de haute qualité, faciles à installer et résistants aux intempéries.

Nos kits déco sont conçus avec des vinyles de premier choix avec une colle extra forte, pour une durabilité maximale. Ils sont laminés à chaud pour une protection contre les rayons UV, les intempéries et les chocs. Avec l'impression haute définition de dernière génération et des encres eco-solvent, nos kits déco sont la solution idéale pour personnaliser votre scooter Kymco.

Les options de vinyle et finitions holographique, pailleté, chrome, mat et brillant permettent une personnalisation unique. Vous pouvez également personnaliser les sponsors, changer les couleurs, ajouter un numéro de course, un nom de pilote ou un profil Instagram ou autre réseau social.

Notre kit déco d'adhésifs comprend 3 autocollants de garde boue avant, 1 autocollant de face avant, 5 autocollants de couvre guidon, 2 autocollants de carénage arrière droit, 2 autocollants de carénage arrière gauche et 8 autocollants de tours de jantes. Compatible avec les modèles suivants : Agility 125 4T 10p, Agility 125 4T 12p, Agility 50 4T 10p, Agility 50 4T 12p, Agility Carry 50 4T (La Poste) 12p, Agility FR 50 2T 12p, Agility Naked Renouvo 50 4T 12p.

Points forts :

  • Kit déco de haute qualité pour les scooters Kymco Agility 50cc et 125cc
  • Vinyle de premier choix avec colle extra forte
  • Options de vinyle et finitions uniques : holographique, pailleté, chrome, mat et brillant
  • Options de personnalisation pour un look unique
  • Facile à installer grâce aux gabarits de découpes améliorés